Committee Chairs

 

Accreditation

Rosanne Hart, APR 972-403-2424 rosanne@thehartagency.com The Hart Agency

Administrator

Liz Kennedy

817-540-0855

LKennedy79@aol.com

 

Ads/Sponsorships

Jamey Peters

678-640-5513

james.peters@ketchum.com

Ketchum

Long Range Planning

Melissa Flynn, APR

 214-259-3445

melflynn0@gmail.com

 Melissa Flynn PR & Marketing

Treasurer

Nicole Bernard 214-479-3540 n-bernard@ti.com Texas Instruments

 Secretary & Historian

Christi Matthys, APR  214-635-3023 cmatthys@threeboxstrategic.com Three Box Strategic Communications

Honors & Awards Co-chair

 Gwen Wright   gwright68@gmail.com  

Honors & Awards Co-chair

Elizabeth Del Toro

 

deltoroe@gmail.com

 

Honors & Awards Committee

Katie Hill-Mudd

972-247-1369

katie@trizcom.com

TrizCom Public Relations

Honors & Awards Committee

Dustin Cox

 

dustin_cox@deanfoods.com

Dean Foods

Past Presidents Roundtable

Carolyn Covey Morris, APR

972-625-3160

 carolyn.cmorris@QMobius.com

QMobius

Volunteer Coordinator

Amanda Lam

303-210-4530

amanda.lam@viverae.com

Viverae

Website Liz Kennedy   LKennedy79@aol.com  

Media Relations Chair

Kimberly Balega

972-707-3956

kbalega@wingstop.com

Wingstop

Media Relations Committee

Shannon Tipton, APR

214-745-5308

stipton@winstead.com

Winstead PC

 Social Media Chair

Chris Pilcic

 

chris.pilcic.fdfz@statefarm.com

State Farm

Social Media Committee

Roberto DeLeon

972-817-6653

roberto.deleon@allstate.com

AllState Insurance

 Newsletter  Laura Swift 214-812-3790 laura.swift@energyfutureholdings.com Energy Future Holdings

Membership Co-Chair

Vicky Smithee

972-341-2537

vsmithee@golin.com

Golin

Membership Co-Chair

Joe Hubbard

214-665-8476 joe.hub@me.com US Environmental Protection Agnecy
NuPRos Co-Chair Aisha Fletcher 719-594-9839 fletcher.aisha@gmail.com Brinker International
 NuPRos Co-Chair  Whitney Strittmatter 817-508-8710 whitney.strittmatter@qmobius.com QMobius
NuPRos Committee Anne Marie Petersen Wick 760-522-4400 ampetersen@mac.com  
Programs Chair Katie Hill-Mudd 972-247-1369 katie@trizcom.com TrizCom Public Relations
 Programs Committee  Kara Schectman 713-206-4127 karaschectman@gmail.com Young Presidents Organization
 Programs Committee Brian Briscoe  940-395-6115 brian.briscoe@theagencyatBB.com The Agency at Brown Books Publishing
Programs Committee

Nikki Darling

 

nikkithedarling@gmail.com   

 Programs Advisory Council

Sandra Duhe, Ph.D, APR 214-768-1933 sduhe@smu.edu SMU

Programs Advisory Council

Carolyn Covey Morris, APR 972-625-3160  carolyn.cmorris@QMobius.com QMobius

Programs Advisory Council

Melissa Flynn, APR 214-259-3445 melflynn0@gmail.com Melissa Flynn PR & Marketing

Programs Advisory Council

Donna Coletti, APR 214-567-0717 dcoletti@ti.com Texas Instruments

Programs UnSummit Co-Chair

Cambria Jones 214-509-4670 csjones@visitallentexas.com Allen Convention & Visitors Bureau

Programs UnSummit Co-Chair

Linh Le 469-733-6104 linh.b.le@gmail.com PwC

Programs ProAm Co-Chair

Emily Walsh 847-769-1597 egwalsh1@gmail.com  Mary Kay, Inc.

Programs ProAm Co-Chair

Meaghan Poulin 214-871-8888 meaghan@spaethcom.com Spaeth Communications

SW District Conference

 Reace Alvarenga Smith, APR 214-303-3868 reace_smith@deanfoods.com Dean Foods