Board of Directors

President

Melissa K. Flynn, APR
Melissa Flynn Public Relations & Marketing
411 Arborcrest Drive
Richardson, TX 75080
Phone: (843) 817-7653
e-mail: melflynn0@gmail.com
President Elect
Donna Q. Coletti, APR
Texas Instruments
12500 TI Blvd.
MS 8726
Dallas, TX 75243
Phone: (214) 567-0717
e-mail: dcoletti@ti.com
Vice President

Brooke Traister
Children's Health
1935 Medical District Drive
Mail Stop ST9.01
Dallas, TX 75235
Phone: (214) 456-7844
e-mail: brooke.traister@childrens.com
Secretary & Historian

Christi Chesner Matthys, APR
Three Box Strategic Communications
12222 Merit Dr
Suite 1030
Dallas, TX 75251
Phone: (214) 635-3023
Fax: (214) 635-3030
e-mail: cmatthys@threeboxstrategic.com
Treasurer

Nicole Lynn Bernard
2660 N. Haskell Ave
Apt. 2173
Dallas, TX 75204
Phone: (214) 518-4284
e-mail: n-bernard@ti.com
Marketing Co-Chair
Shelly Kirkland
142 Classen Drive
Dallas, TX 75218
Phone: (972) 883-3221
e-mail: shelly.kirkland@utdallas.edu
Marketing Co-Chair
Jef Tingley
Jef Tingley Communications
811 Stewart
Dallas, TX 75208
Phone: (469) 235-6396
e-mail: jef@tingleycomm.com
Membership Co-Chair

Victoria Smithee
Golin
Phone: (214) 497-1548
Fax: (972) 341-2537
e-mail: vnsmithee@yahoo.com
Membership Co-Chair
Joseph Hubbard
Desoto, TX
Phone: (214) 665-8476
Partnerships/Networks Director
Jennifer Little
University of Texas at Arlington
Box 19107
e-mail: jennifer.little@uta.edu
Ethics Officer

Melissa K. Flynn, APR
Melissa Flynn Public Relations & Marketing
411 Arborcrest Drive
Richardson, TX 75080
Phone: (843) 817-7653
e-mail: melflynn0@gmail.com
Diversity Chair

Cambria Jones
Allen Convention & Visitors Bureau
301 Century Parkway
Allen, TX 75013
Phone: (214) 509-4668
e-mail: CSJones@visitAllenTexas.com
Immediate Past President

Sandra C. Duhe, APR, Fellow PRSA
Southern Methodist University
Corporate Comm and Public Affairs
PO Box 750113
Dallas, TX 75275
Phone: (214) 768-1933
Fax: (214) 768-4780
e-mail: sduhe@smu.edu
Assembly Delegate (2015-17)

Leah Ekmark Williams, APR
C. Pharr & Company
2501 Oak Lawn Ave.
#420
Dallas, TX 75219
Phone: (972) 931-7576 Ext 351
Fax: (972) 931-2055
e-mail: leah@pharrpr.com
Assembly Delegate (2016-2018)

Christina Baily-Byers, APR
Accrediting Bureau of Health Education Schools
2705 Mont Clair Dr
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Phone: (972) 999-5002
e-mail: bailybyers@outlook.com
Assembly Delegate (2016-2018)
Bernadette A. Davis, APR
Bernadette Davis Communications
5901 Bassinghall Lane
Plano, TX 75093
Phone: (407) 928-2044
e-mail: bernadetteadavis@gmail.com
Assembly Delegate (2016-2018)

Jamaison R. Schuler, APR
Dean Foods
2711 N. Haskell Ave.
#3400
Dallas, TX 75204
Phone: (214) 303-3472
e-mail: jamaison_schuler@deanfoods.com
Assembly Delegate Alternate

John Michael Janney, APR
MUSLIM LEGAL FUND OF AMERICA
833 E Arapaho Rd
STE 209
Richardson, TX 75081
Phone: (972) 331-9021
e-mail: johnjanney@gmail.com