Committee Chairs

Accreditation

Rosanne Hart, APR 972-403-2424 rosanne@thehartagency.com The Hart Agency

Accreditation

Malizy Scruggs 214-550-2877 malizy@christianmadisonpr.com The Starr Conspiracy

Administrator

Liz Kennedy

817-540-0855

LKennedy79@aol.com

 

Ads/Sponsorships

Billy Rudolph

817-723-0914

brudolph@associaonline.com

Associa Online

Ads/Sponsorships

Jamey Peters

678-640-5513

james.peters@ketchum.com

Ketchum

Ads/Sponsorships

 

Tiffany Moss

817-377-2969

tiffany.moss@huckabee-inc.com Huckabee

Long Range Planning

 

 

 

 

Treasurer

Chase York 972-883-2213 chase87@gmail.com UTD

Asst. Treasurer

John Janney, APR 469-619-7273 johnjanney@gmail.com Muslim Legal Fund of America

Secretary & Historian

Katie Hill-Mudd  972-247-1369 katie@trizcom.com TrizCom Public Relations

Diversity & Inclusion Co-Chair

Cambria Jones 214-509-4670 CambriaJ@Live.com Visit Southlake
Diversity & Inclusion Co-Chair

 

Thomas Bennett 214-648-7839 thomas.bennett@utsouthwestern.edu UT Southwestern Medical Center

Honors & Awards Co-chair

 David Marcus 214-850-3067 davidmarcus9@aol.com  

Honors & Awards Co-chair

 

 

 

 

Honors & Awards Committee

Chrisy Sparrow

214-826-7080

csparrow@omniplan.com

OmniPlan

Honors & Awards Committee

Alvie McNair

214-479-4743

alvie@ti.com

Texas Instruments

Past Presidents Roundtable

Melissa Flynn, APR

843-551-7585

 melissa@melissaflynnpr.com

Melissa Flynn PR & Marketing

Volunteer Coordinator

Amanda Lam

303-210-4530

amanda.lam@viverae.com

Viverae

Website

Liz Kennedy   LKennedy79@aol.com  
 Social Media

MacKenzie Brumley

 

mackenzie.brumley@qmobius.com

QMobius

Social Media

Paitra Pleasant

 

paitrapleasant@yahoo.com

 

 Newsletter Amanda Towers 214-521-6753 atower@wilsonassoc.com Wilson & Associates


Membership

Emily Suied

805-908-9085

emilysuied@gmail.com

Ketchum

Membership

Katie-Carroll Whitton, APR

719-235-3180 kwhitton@organ.org Southwest Transplant Alliance
NuPRos

Aisha Fletcher 719-594-9839 fletcher.aisha@gmail.com Brinker International
 NuPRos

 Whitney Strittmatter 817-938-5921 whitstritt@gmail.com Brinker International
Programs Chair Jennifer Little 469-628-4319 jenkaylittle@gmail.com

UT Southwestern

 Programs Committee  Casey Conway   casey.conway@utsouthwestern.edu

UT Southwestern

 Programs Committee

Emily Bruce  214-360-0833x1062 ebruce@halfpricebooks.com Half Price Books
Programs Committee

Laura Swift

 214-812-3790

laura.swift@energyfutureholdings.com Energy Future Holdings
Programs Committee

Ellen Beth Levitt

410-598-4711

eblevitt@yahoo.com  
Programs Committee

David Marcus

214-850-3067

davidmarcus@aol.com  

Programs Advisory Council

Sandra Duhe, Ph.D, APR 214-768-1933 sduhe@smu.edu SMU

Programs Advisory Council

Carolyn Covey Morris, APR 972-625-3160  carolyn.cmorris@QMobius.com QMobius

Programs Advisory Council

Jamaison Schuler, APR 214-30303472 jamaison_schuler@deanfoods.com Dean Foods

Programs Advisory Council

Jeff Smith, APR 214-237-2301 jeff.smith@orix.com Orix USA Corporation

Programs ProAm

Nikki Stephens   nikkinicolestephens@gmail.com Arlington Convention & Visitors Bureau

Programs ProAm

Lauren Harps 501-259-4241 lh.laurenharps@gmail.com Moroch Communications

PRSSA/University Relations

Nicole Bernard 214-479-3540 n-bernard@ti.com Texas Instruments

SW District Conference

 Reace Alvarenga Smith, APR 214-303-3868 reace_smith@deanfoods.com Dean Foods

Job Bank Coordinator

Liz Kennedy   LKennedy79@aol.com  

Job Bank Chair

Kara Schectman   karaschectman@gmail.com Young  Presidents Organization