President

Pamela Y. Thompson, APR
AllianceRx Walgreens Prime
e-mail: pamela.thompson@alliancerxwp.com

President-Elect

Thomas Bennett
Parkland Hospital & Health System
e-mail: thomas.t.bennett.iii@gmail.com

Chapter Administrator

Liz Kennedy
PRSA Dallas
e-mail: lkennedy79@aol.com

Treasurer

David Frost Wolpert, APR
The Bulleit Group
e-mail: davidwolpert@outlook.com

Secretary

Emily R. Suied
e-mail: emilysuied@gmail.com

Vice President, Diversity & Inclusion

Bernadette A. Davis, APR
Bernadette Davis Communications
e-mail: bernadette@bdaviscomm.com

Vice President, Marketing & Branding

Brittany McKone
W2O Group
e-mail: brittgray2019@gmail.com

Director

Jeannine Brew Braggs, APR
e-mail: jmbrew@gmail.com

Director

Veleisa Burrell
Narrative Evolution
e-mail: veleisa@narrativeevolutioncommunications.com

Director

Scott A. Collins, APR
Buckner International
e-mail: sacollins@buckner.org

Director

Kenn Dixon, APR
e-mail: kenndixon@txsda.org

Director

Melissa K. Flynn, APR
Melissa Flynn Public Relations & Marketing
e-mail: melissa@melissaflynnpr.com

Director

Amanda Tower
A Tower Public Relations
e-mail: amanda@atowerpr.com

Director

Brooke Traister, APR
e-mail: btraister@ti.com

Ethics Officer

Jennifer Cho Morgan
e-mail: jencho2001@gmail.com