President

James M. Shackelford, APR
e-mail: james.shackelford@somacomm.com

President-Elect

Jennifer Cho
e-mail: jencho2001@gmail.com

Immed. Past President

Brooke Traister, APR
Texas Instruments
e-mail: btraister@ti.com

Chapter Administrator

Liz Kennedy
PRSA Dallas
e-mail: lkennedy79@aol.com

Vice President

Thomas Bennett

Vice President

Brittany McKone
Weber Shandwick
e-mail: mckone.brittany@gmail.com

Vice President

David Frost Wolpert
LDWW
e-mail: davidwolpert@outlook.com

Secretary

Munira Syeda
e-mail: msyeda@krestcomm.com

Treasurer

Christi Chesner Matthys, APR
Three Box Strategic Communications
e-mail: cmatthys@threeboxstrategic.com

Director

Jeannine Brew Braggs, APR
e-mail: jeannine.brew@verizonwireless.com

Director

Veleisa Burrell
Narrative Evolution
e-mail: veleisa@narrativeevolutioncommunications.com

Director

Melissa K. Flynn, APR
Melissa Flynn Public Relations & Marketing
e-mail: melissa@melissaflynnpr.com

Director

Cambria Jones
City of Southlake
e-mail: cjones@ci.southlake.tx.us

Director

Tim Loecker
Weber Shandwick
e-mail: tloecker@webershandwick.com

Director

Emily R. Suied
Susan G Komen
e-mail: esuied@komen.org